关于我们

耳听为实

Silentium (赛朗声学技术)是一家高科技公司,专门致力于研发面向汽车、家电、工业、医疗和 IT 行业的创新型降噪产品和解决方案。我们锐意进取、勇于创新,因此我们成为汽车主动降噪 (ANC) 领域的全球领导者,并凭借 ARA™ 静音机柜荣获“静音认证标志”(Quiet Mark) 奖。

我们的使命是消除一切形式的噪声污染。硬件的噪声污染造成压力,有损听力、判断力和相互沟通。在当今市场上,消费者期望获得噪声最小的产品,而且噪声监管机构对产品制造商和供应商的噪声合规性要求极其严格。

因此,我们推出了一系列适用于各种应用的主动噪声消除解决方案。安静泡泡 Quiet Bubble™ 技术和在噪源处降噪 (At-The-Source) 技术是我们的两个主要解决方案。我们针对这两项技术的一系列解决方案涵盖:

  • DIY 开发套件,可轻松与您现有的硬件集成。
  • 软件解决方案,可用于设计和测试本公司的软件解决方案并能够与您选定的硬件供应商完美兼容。
  • 端到端解决方案,涵盖软件库和配套硬件从概念验证、设计、构建到测试的各个阶段。

Silentium 由创新性高科技产业经验丰富的管理团队引领,技术人员包括电子工程师、数字信号处理专家和声学科学家。
总体而言,Silentium 在声场分析方面拥有坚实的研发背景,尤其是主动降噪。公司在主动降噪领域拥有注册专利。

Start typing and press Enter to search

About Us

What Makes Us Push Forward

Silentium Ltd. is a high-tech company specializing in developing innovative noise reduction products and solutions for the automotive, home, industrial, medical and IT industries. We are constantly innovating for our clients, which is why we are the World Leader in the field of Active Noise Cancellation (ANC) for automobiles and have won the Quiet Mark award for  our ARA ™ Soundproofed Rack mount Cabinet.

Our mission is to fight noise pollution in all its forms. Noise pollution from hardware causes undue stress, can impair hearing, judgement and communication. In today’s market, consumers are looking for the quietest products available and noise regulators have exceedingly stringent requirements of sound compliance for product manufacturers and suppliers.

That’s where we come in with a range of ANC solutions for all kinds of uses. We specialize in both Quiet Bubble™ technology and At-The-Source noise reduction. Our range  of solutions for both types of technology cover:

  • A Do-it-Yourself development kit which you can easily integrate into your own hardware.
  • A Software Solution where we design and test our software solution and work with your chosen hardware supplier.
  • An end-to-end solution which covers the full proof of concept, design, build and testing stages of both the software library and the accompanying hardware.

Silentium is led by an experienced management team in the innovative high-tech industry and comprises electronics engineers, digital signal processing experts and acoustics scientists.

Silentium has a solid R&D background in acoustic fields analysis in general and in Active Noise Control specifically. The company has registered patents in the field of Active Noise Control.

Start typing and press Enter to search